Menu

Medewerkers

Jan Kees Mol

Functie: Directeur
Emailadres: jkmol@afbouwned.com
Telefoonnummer: 0118 – 820021
Mobiel nummer:
06-53189403

David Bouterse

Functie: Projectleider/calculator
Emailadres: dbouterse@afbouwned.com
Telefoonnummer: 0118 – 820022
Mobiel nummer: 06-22459756

Roel van Pelt

Functie: Projectleider
Emailadres: rvpelt@afbouwned.com
Telefoonnummer: 0118 – 820023
Mobiel nummer: 06-22417242

Leon Zwemer

Functie: Uitvoerder
Emailadres: lzwemer@afbouwned.com
Telefoonnummer: 0118 – 820024
Mobiel nummer: 06-53432993

Gerard Koen

Functie: Uitvoerder
Emailadres: gkoen@afbouwned.com
Telefoonnummer: 0118 – 820027
Mobiel nummer: 06-53728896

Jonathan Trujillo

Functie: Medewerker Bedrijfsbureau
Emailadres: jtrujillo@afbouwned.com
Telefoonnummer: 0118-820025

Sjoerd Zielstra

Functie: Werkvoorbereider
Emailadres: szielstra@afbouwned.com
Telefoonnummer: 0118-820026
Mobiel nummer: 06-53928846