Menu

Medewerkers

Jan Kees Mol

Functie: Directeur
Emailadres: jkmol@afbouwned.com
Doorkiesnummer: 0118 – 820021
Telefoonnummer:
06-53189403

David Bouterse

Functie: Projectleider/calculator
Emailadres: dbouterse@afbouwned.com
Doorkiesnummer: 0118 – 820022
Telefoonnummer: 06-22459756

Roel van Pelt

Functie: Projectleider
Emailadres: rvpelt@afbouwned.com
Doorkiesnummer: 0118 – 820023
Telefoonnummer: 06-22417242

Leon Zwemer

Functie: Uitvoerder
Emailadres: lzwemer@afbouwned.com
Doorkiesnummer: 0118 – 820024
Telefoonnummer: 06-53432993

Toine Schillemans

Functie: Uitvoerder
Emailadres: tschillemans@afbouwned.com
Telefoonnummer: 06-22960586

Gerard Koen

Functie: Uitvoerder
Emailadres: gkoen@afbouwned.com
Telefoonnummer: 06-53728896

Peter de Wissel

Functie: Assistent Calculator
Emailadres: pdewissel@afbouwned.com
Telefoonnummer: 0118-820020

Sjoerd Zielstra

Functie: Werkvoorbereider
Emailadres: szielstra@afbouwned.com
Telefoonnummer: 0118-820026